Connecticut Authors and Publishers

A Literary Community Learning from One Another

CAPA Annual Writing Competition 2012-13 Winners

Connecticut Authors and Publishers Association
Jerry Labriola  Brian Jud
Annual Writing Competition 2012-13 Winners

1st Place - Virginia (Pinny) Bugaeff
2nd Place - David Garnes
Honorable Mention - Dodie Milardo
Honorable Mention - Matthew Goldman

1st Place - Michael Kilday
2nd Place - Charles Wellesley
Honorable Mention - Eileen Albrizio
Honorable Mention - Taryn Yates

Short Story
1st Place- Nancy C. Butler
2nd Place- Richard S. Colon
Honorable Mention- M.J. Allaire
Honorable Mention- Dereck Clouturas

Children Story
1st Place - Dawn Aldrich
2nd Place - Elizabeth Bonadio
Honorable Mention - Karin Lefranc
Honorable Mention - Francine Morlando

Views: 34


You need to be a member of Connecticut Authors and Publishers to add comments!

Join Connecticut Authors and Publishers

© 2020   Created by Peggy Gaffney.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service